Worrying

After my ECT today, I found that I had forgotten how to solve the Rubik’s cube. I was quickly able to refresh my memory online, but nonetheless – who knows what else I have forgotten? Obviously I don’t, and indeed for the most part can’t, know.

Then again, I suppose there is little point in worrying about it. I should focus on the positive – the therapy actually does seem to have done some good today. I am tired, but am also rather less depressed than I felt at the weekend.

Published in: on April 14, 2009 at 8:19 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tenthweb.wordpress.com/2009/04/14/worrying/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

